I’m in: Geeky Blogger’s Book Blog Walkers

I’m in! I’m committing to walk in October. Anybody else want to join?

You don’t have to be a book blogger to do it. I’m not one.

“Hey Book Blog Walkers! It is time to make a commitment for Oct 2014. Whether you are just joining us, need to get back on the wagon, or just going to keep up your progress for Jan, now is the time to stand up and say “I’m in! I’m committed to getting up and getting moving!” Remember that at the end of Oct I will be drawing one person from every one participating for a book of your choice up to $10 from either Amazon or Book Depository. Hope to see you in Oct!”

Book-Blog-Walkers-2014-Large

Join here!

I listen to audiobooks while I walk. What do you do to keep from being bored?

Cross-posted at planetpooks.com.

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc.

Hit me with it.

