Blog Tour Day Two: GLIAS and Mary Robinette Kowal

Two-fer  Tuesday!

Today I was so fortunate, I had two invitations to blog and so of course, I accepted them both. It’s the official launch day for This Crumbling Pageant, so why not?

First the amazing group of writers at Get Lost in a Story let me play along with their traditional Q&A format, in which I got to answer questions like, “Hiking boots or high heels?” and “What’s the coolest thing you’ve ever done to research a book?” and “What color would you make the sky if it wasn’t going to be blue anymore and why?

And I’m thrilled to be the “My Favorite Bit” blogger on heroine of the revolution Mary Robinette Kowal’s page today!

I hope to see you there.

[And don’t forget, you can also buy the book. Well, I had to point that out.]

 

BLOG TOUR:

May 5: The Word Wenches  How Research Gave Me the Home I Didn’t Want and the World I Needed

May 6: Get Lost in a Story  Welcome Patricia Burroughs Q&A

Mary Robinette Kowal: My Favorite Bit: Patricia Burroughs

 

Be swept away into the first book of a dark fantasy series combining swashbuckling adventure, heart-pounding romance, and plot-twisting suspense.

Amazon Kindle    Amazon Trade Paperback

BN-Nook    BN Trade Paperback

Hardcover, Kobo and iBook links coming soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Pooks Wrote, Books, Fantasy, The Fury Triad, This Crumbling Pageant, Writers, Writing

Hit me with it.

