Worldwide Sale!

For the rest of this month, La Desperada is on sale all around the world for .99!

 

ladesp

Amazon [US]  $0.99      Amazon [UK]  £0.99
Amazon [Germany]  EUR 1,02     Amazon [France EUR 1,02
Amazon [Spain] EUR 1,02  Amazon [Italy]  EUR 3,99
Amazon [Brazil] R$ 1,99     Amazon [Australia] $0.99
Amazon [Japan]  ¥ 100     Amazon [Canada]  CDN$ 0.99
Amazon [Mexico]  $11.99 [pesos] Amazon [India]   61.00 rupees
Also at Kobo,   Barnes & Noble and Book View Café.

Whew! That was hard. Running all around the world changing prices just so you can have a bargain. That’s how much I love you! [Yes, even though they are available all over the world in print and digital, they are all written and published in English. I am smart but I am not THAT smart!]

Buy one. Buy ten. Buy a hundred! [Or, you know, one.]

Also? I have a bingo card with all the nations on it, and I’m going for a blackout!

I hope you enjoy it as much as I’ve loved this story and everything it has done for me. And don’t forget, it’s also available in print at almost all the above locations, too.

 

4 Comments

Filed under Book Pooks Wrote, La Desperada

4 responses to “Worldwide Sale!

  1. Denise

    You’re amazing!

  2. Pingback: WWW Wednesday 1-15-2014 | planetpooks.com

  3. Pingback: WWW Wednesday 1-29-2014 [draft] | planetpooks.com

Hit me with it.

