Embarrassment of Riches TBR Reading Challenge 2013 Prizes!

Thank you so much for joining me in an attempt to clear some of our TBR stacks together in 2013!

If someone wants to host this challenge in 2014, I’d be delighted. I wasn’t as organized as I’d have  liked, and my speaking and appearances, and writing schedule in 2014 means I’m even less likely to do a decent job this year. Let me know if you’re interested.

And now, with no further ado–

Our rewards, created by the amazing and fabulous Mj Butler of TwistedMojo fame!

Copper:  Read 6 TBR books between Jan 1 and Dec 31 2013.

Pooks-medal-COPPER

Bronze: Read 12 TBR books between Jan 1 and Dec 31 2013.

Pooks-medal-BRONZE

Silver: Read 24 TBR books between Jan 1 and Dec 31 2013

Pooks-medal-SILVER

Gold: Read 36 TBR books between Jan 1 and Dec 31 2013.

Pooks-medal-GOLD

Platinum: Read 50 TBR books between Jan 1 and Dec 31 2013.

Pooks-medal-PLATINUM

I haven’t counted mine yet but will do so before the day is over and come back and fess up! In the meantime, snag your pretties and let us know what you earned!

 

3 Comments

Filed under Embarrassment of Riches, Reading Challenges

3 responses to “Embarrassment of Riches TBR Reading Challenge 2013 Prizes!

  1. Happy new year, my dear published author! May I join you in that pride in the next year or so. I see you’re tallying today. I need to add a whole bunch of other reviews and update the website connected with our group here. 🙂

    I have read 100 for 2013! That brings me a platinum medal! Hip hip hurray! If too busy to host, I’d love nothing more than to return the honour and have you as my guest in the ‘RIEDEL reading‘ triad. 🙂 God bless us all in 2014, which starts this very day. Carolyn. http://cmriedel.wordpress.com/riedel-reading-themes/

  2. denise

    I went though my kindle, stack of books, bag of books to give away, etc… I stopped counting at 73. At least 15 of these were novellas, but some books were more than trade paperback size, too.

    • denise

      just realized the kindle history I was reviewing went back to when my kindle was replaced by Amazon–I may be missing ebooks from the first quarter of 2013. lol. like it matters.

      Platinum! I read a lot of books–more than I realized!

Hit me with it.

