You knew it was coming…

Yes, in with the new year is a new contest to give away a $20.00 Amazon Gift Certificate to one lucky Amazon reviewer!

All you need to do to be eligible is post an honest review of Scandalous on Amazon and make sure I know who you are and how to let you know if you win. Easiest way to do that is to come back to this entry and leave a comment letting me know.

Post a review.

Leave a comment here and let me know how to contact you if you win when I draw a winner after midnight, February 14, Valentine’s Day.

That easy.

Good luck!

14 Comments

Filed under amazon, Book Pooks Wrote, Books, Contest, Giveaways, Scandalous

14 responses to “You knew it was coming…

  1. Pingback: WWW Wednesday (01-02-13) | planetpooks.com

  2. denise

    I think you’ve read mine already 🙂

  3. Kim

    I enjoyed reading Scandalous , thank you for the copy of the ebook. 🙂

  4. Pingback: WWW Wednesday (01-09-13) | planetpooks.com

  5. Pingback: Harvest Monday (1-14-13) | planetpooks.com

  6. Pingback: WWW Wednesday (1-16-13) | planetpooks.com

  7. Oh. Oh. Well, I know you have read my review already :). And thank you for the ARC.

    I think you have my e-mail. ( Or at least you should have it)

  8. Pingback: Where are the bikes??? | planetpooks.com

  9. Pingback: Harvest Monday 1-28-13 | planetpooks.com

  10. Pingback: Contest Ends Midnight Valentine’s Day | Book View Cafe Blog

  11. Pingback: WWW Wednesday 2-13-14 | planetpooks.com

  12. Adrianne

    I’ve posted a review for you, under the name “adrianne.” I’m sorry I couldn’t give it more stars. I like the way you write.

  13. Pingback: And the winner is… | planetpooks.com

Hit me with it.

