What’s a November Sunday without Cowboys?

Obviously, it’s the Sunday after Thanksgiving!

I was at the Cowboys game Thursday.  It was so very cool.  And even though this is my fifth game at Cowboys Stadium (aka the Death Star) this is the first time I was so aware of the laundry around me.  Sitting in my section were the following former players, players representing all five decades of Cowboys history:

 

I’m sure it had to be them. Who else would have their names on their backs?

1 Comment

Filed under Dallas Cowboys

One response to “What’s a November Sunday without Cowboys?

  1. It looks like you had a lot of fun. Love the pictures, too 🙂

Hit me with it.

