This is a Spoiled Dog.

This is the view out my back door showing my Jake (who used to Hoover up his dog food faster than a Hoover) ignoring his dog food, waiting for the Good Stuff.

This is the view out my back door showing Jake after he gets the Good Stuff.

Closeup of Jake eating the Good Stuff.

Yes, the Good Stuff is green beans.

He wants a can of green beans with his dog food.

He eats the beans first.

Yesterday I thought I’d give him a treat.  I poured beef broth on it instead.  He sniffed.  He made a face.  He sniffed again.  He stared up at me.

I went and got his green beans.

Spoiled dog.

6 Comments

Filed under Dogs

6 responses to “This is a Spoiled Dog.

  1. LMAO! If Mother Nature wanted green beans to taste like beef broth, she would darn well have made them come out of the can that way! Silly human.

    • Used to the green beans were a treat. Now, I wonder how long he’d stare at the back door waiting. I guess if I run out of green beans, I’ll find out.

  2. That’s funny. And adorable.

  3. That is great. What a hoot!

Hit me with it.

