I wonder if any of them are banned?

Amazon has 100 Kindle books under $3.99 right now. I see some familiar titles and authors, and am about to dig in and see what’s available. Happy hunting!

Oh, and this seems to be a good time to check out the new low-priced Kindles, too. Of course, who knows what the prices will be during the holidays.

I’m off to celebrate my son’s birthday. I love him, so his birthday is kind of a big deal, ya know?

But when I get back, the first thing I’m buying is Through a Glass Darkly, which I love and now will have on Kindle. Then, the shopping spree will commence!

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Kindle, Reading

Hit me with it.

